Math.com - www.math.com
Study Jams - online learning resource with karaoke and drills http://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/index.htm
Algebra Help -www.algebrahelp.comBrain Pop - short animated cartoons on a variety of topics http://www.brainpop.com/Calculation Nation - Rich standards-based activities, part of NCTM's Illuminations http://calculationnation.nctm.org/
Interactive mathematics - http://www.intmath.com/
Math123XYZ - http://math123xyz.com
Talk About Math - http://www.talkaboutmath.org
Phat Math Inc. - http://www.phatmath.com
Harcourt Math Glossary - http://www.hbschool.com/glossary/math2/index.html
KidInfo - http://www.kidinfo.com
A Maths Dictionary for Kids http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com/dictionary.html
The Futures Channel - short videos connect learning to the real world http://thefutureschannel.com/
Fun Brain - various games to master math concepts http://www.funbrain.com/
Help your Students help themselves http://www.webmath.com
Math Playground - math games, problems, puzzles, and videos http://mathplayground.com/

Khan Academy is a simple website full of tutorials for students and teachers to use as review or even instruction ideas.

As a reminder, these are not made with the TEKS in mind.
__www.khanacademy.org__

Math TV Train
Mathtrain.TV is a free, educational "kids teaching kids" project
http://mathtrain.tv/index.php